Institutions Sharing Information on Coronavirus Outreach

Below is a list of the Maryland postsecondary institutions that participated, and continues to participate, in sharing information with MHEC regarding their outreach on the coronavirus to students and their community.



Blades School

Bowie State University

Capitol Technology University

Carroll Community College

Chesapeake College

Community College Baltimore County

Coppin State University

Fortis Institute - Towson

Frederick Community College 

Frostburg State University

Garrett College

Hagerstown Community College

Harford Community College

Hood College

Howard Community College

I'm Still Standing Community Corp.

Johns Hopkins University

Long and Foster Institute of Real Estate

Loyola University Maryland

Maritime Institute of Technology and Graduate Studies

Maryland Institute College of Art

McDaniel College

Morgan State University

Mount St. Mary's University


Pittsburgh Institute of Aeronautics

Prince George's Community College


SANS Technology Institute

Southern Regional Education Board

St. Mary's College of Maryland

State Higher Education Executive Officers Association

Stratford University

The Temple Frederick: A Paul Mitchell Partner School

The Universities at Shady Grove

Towson University

University of Baltimore

University of Maryland, Baltimore

University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

University of Maryland Global Campus

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

University System of Maryland at Hagerstown

University System of Maryland in Southern Maryland

Woman's Institute of Torah Seminary & College

Wor-Wic Community College  

XL Career School