Faculty Advisory Council Members

University of Maryland, College Park (UMCP)
Dr. Christopher C. Davis
davis@umd.edu

Coppin State University (CSU) & University of Baltimore (UB)
Dr. Nayna Philipsen
nphilipsen@coppin.edu

Coppin State University (CSU)
Dr. Chris Brittan-Powell
cbrittan-powell@coppin.edu

University of Maryland, Baltimore (UMB)
Dr. Fadia T. Shaya
fshaya@rx.umaryland.edu

University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC)
Dr. Lynn Sparling
sparling@umbc.edu

Bowie State University (BSU) & University of Maryland Eastern Shore (UMES)
Dr. William B. Talley
wbtalley@umes.edu

The University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science (UMCES)
Dr. Hali Kilbourne
Kilbourn@umces.edu

University of Maryland Global Campus 
Dr. James Coker
james.coker@umuc.edu

Frostburg State University (FSU) and Salisbury University (SU)
Dr. Vinita Agarwal
vxagarwal@salisbury.edu

Towson University (TU)
Dr. Donna Cox
dcox@twoson.edu

Baltimore City Community College
Angelique Cook-Hayes
acook-hayes@bccc.edu

Anne Arundel Community College 
Dr. Amber Rust
arust1@aacc.edu

Montgomery College 
Shinta Hernandez
shinta.hernandez@montgomerycollege.edu

Prince George's Community College
Dr. Teresa Bridger
tbridger@pgcc.edu

Frederick Community College
Dr. Kenneth Kerr
kkerr@frederick.edu

College of Southern Maryland 
Dr. Richard J. Siciliano 
richs@csmd.edu

Hood College
Dr. Paige Eager​
eager@hood.edu

Loyola University Maryland​
Dr. Dipa Sarkar-Dey
dsarkardey@loyola.edu

Notre Dame of Maryland University 
Katherine Corley Murray
kCorley@ndm.edu

Maryland Institute College of Art (MICA)
Victoria Rose Pass
vpass@mica.edu

Stevenson University
Barbara S. Rowell​
browell@stevenson.edu

Morgan State University 
Dr. Solomon Alao
solomon.alao@morgan.edu

St. Mary’s College of Maryland 
Dr. Walter Hill
wwhill@smcm.edu

Howard Community College​
Dr. Kathryn Jones
kjones@howardcc.edu

Prince George's Community College
Bridgette Robinson
robinsbt@pdcc.edu

Capitol Technology University
Soren Ashmall​
spashmall@captechu.edu

Maryland Higher Education Commission Liaison to the Faculty Advisory Council
Dr. Emily Dow
MHEC Assistant Secretary of Academic Affairs
emily.dow@maryland.gov